List of Candidates
Information for Candidates
Information for Voters
Third Party Advertising
Previous Election Information

menubar

Home City Hall ELECTIONS List of Candidates

Menu:

List of Candidates

2018 Municipal Election
Certified Candidates

Current as of: July 30, 2018, 2:34 pm

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of BROCKVILLE

That during the period commencing on May 1, 2018 and completed on Nomination Day, July 27, 2018, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name:

Name Office Phone Email
Jason Baker Mayor 613-246-0473 jbaker@ketchum.ca
Kelly Cole Mayor 613-816-9466 kellyjcole@gmail.com
Cec Drake Mayor 613-345-3507 drakeformayor@cogeco.ca
Mark Oliver Mayor 613-345-8728 info@markoliver.ca
Jessica Barabash Councillor 613-803-7243 jessicabarabash@gmail.com
Tony Barnes Councillor 613-349-0852 tonybarnes@gmail.com
Matthew Blair Councillor 613-340-5580 matthewblair13@outlook.com
Leigh Zachary Baker Bursey Councillor 613-342-7712 leighbursey@gmail.com
Mark Darrah Councillor 613-340-5496 mdarrah@cogeco.ca
Philip Deery Councillor 613-342-3950 ppdeery@gmail.com
Jeffrey Earle Councillor 613-498-1429 sweepoar4@hotmail.com
Bud Eyre Councillor 613-342-3234 beyre@cogeco.ca
Jane Fullarton Councillor 613-345-3410 jane.fullarton@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
John Henderson Councillor 613-246-1584 hendo41462@gmail.com
Larry Journal Councillor 613-498-4949 votelarryjournal@gmail.com
Mike Kalivas Councillor 613-345-0453 mkalivas@ripnet.com
Nathalie Lavergne Councillor 613-865-9348 doubleconceptnl@yahoo.ca
Ralph Legere Councillor 613-342-2344 legereralph@gmail.com
Naomi McNeill Councillor 613-246-2344 naomiforbrockvillecouncil@gmail.com
Jeff Severson Councillor 613-213-0801 sevy91@hotmail.com
Robert Shannon Councillor 613-340-6109 robert_shanno7@hotmail.com
Joy Sterritt Councillor 613-865-8223 joy.sterritt@bell.net
Willy Stevenson Councillor 613-345-0150 melodyman11@hotmail.com
Cameron Wales Councillor 613-803-0361 cam.wales@outlook.com
Matt Wren Councillor 613-345-3105 mwrenfd@gmail.com
Michel LaBonte Trustee - English Public 613-342-0905 J.M.LaBonte@gmail.com
John McCrea Trustee - English Public 613-658-2273 btrustee@booksrebound.ca
Robin Reil (acclaimed) Trustee - English Separate 613-345-4354 robin.reil@cdsbeo.on.ca
Rachel Laforest (acclaimed) Trustee - French Public rachel-eric@hotmail.com
Edwil Fleury Trustee - French Separate 613-894-6602 edwilfleury@gmail.com
Anouk Tremblay Trustee - French Separate 613-325-0244 tremblaya@ecolecatholique.ca


Dated this 30th day of July, 2018

Sandra MacDonald, City Clerk

SidebarR