menubar
Menu:

Mayor and Council

How do I contact the Mayor or a Council Member?

Contact information for the Mayor and Members of Council

For efficiency, please send event invitation details by email to: sdunbar@brockville.com

Stephanie Dunbar
Executive Assistant to the Mayor & C.A.O.
Phone: (613) 342-8772


Members of Council

Mayor Jason Baker

themayor@brockville.com

613-342-8772

Councillor Leigh Bursey

lbursey@brockville.com 

613-342-7712

Councillor Jeff Earle

jearle@brockville.com 

613-498-1429 

Councillor Jane Fullarton     

jfullarton@brockville.com

613-345-3410

Councillor Larry Journal

ljournal@brockville.com 

613-498-4949

Councillor Mike Kalivas

mkalivas@brockville.com

613-342-9521

Councillor Nathalie Lavergne

nlavergne@brockville.com 

514-699-4102

Councillor Cameron Wales

cwales@brockville.com 

613-803-0361

Councillor Matt Wren

mwren@brockville.com

613-345-3105

Back to Mayor and Council

SidebarR