menubar
Menu:

Staff Contacts

Councillors


Mike Kalivas
MAYOR
(613) 342-8772
themayor@brockville.com

 

David Beatty
Councillor
613-342-5065
dbeatty@brockville.com


Jeff Earle
Councillor
(613) 498-1429
jearle@brockville.com

 

Jane Fullarton
Councillor
(613) 345-3410
jfullarton@brockville.com


Larry Journal
Councillor
613-498-4949
ljournal@brockville.com

 

Phil Deery
Councillor
343-402-8434
pdeery@brockville.com


Nathalie Lavergne
Councillor
514-699-4102
nlavergne@brockville.com

 

Cameron Wales
Councillor
613-803-0361
cwales@brockville.com


Matt Wren
Councillor
613-345-3105
mwren@brockville.com

    

Administration


Sandra MacDonald
City Manager
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4461
smacdonald@brockville.com

 

Stephanie Dunbar
Executive Assistant and Corporate Communications
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4430
sdunbar@brockville.com


Anne Shropshire
Manager of Cultural Services
613-342-8772 Ext.: 4484
ashropshire@brockville.com

    

Parking


    

Clerk


Lynn Murray
Acting City Clerk
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4431
lmurray@brockville.com

 

TBD
Deputy City Clerk
(613) 342-8772
smacdonald@brockville.com


Cassidy Cameron
Elections Assistant
613-342-8772 Ext.: 4444
ccameron@brockville.com

    

Economic & Dev. Services


Rob Nolan
Director of Economic and Development Services
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4445
rnolan@brockville.com

 

Lesley White
Manager of Business Engagement and Partnerships
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4439
lwhite@brockville.com


Kendra Lorimer
Economic Development Coordinator
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4440
klorimer@brockville.com

 

Dayna Golledge
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4463
planning@brockville.com


Andrew McGinnis
Planner
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4421
amcginnis@brockville.com

 

Colin Herrewynen
Planner
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4449
cherrewynen@brockville.com


Sebastian Scott
Chief Building Official
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4447
sscott@brockville.com

 

Paul McLean
Inspection Officer
613-342-8772 Ext.: 4435
pmclean@brockville.com


Linda Nastuk
By-Law Enforcement Officer
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4473
lnastuk@brockville.com

 

Kerri Lee
By-Law Enforcement Officer
613.342.8772 Ext.: 4441
klee@brockville.com

Fire


David Lazenby
Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2501
dlazenby@brockville.com

 

Chris Paul
Deputy Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2502
cpaul@brockville.com


Matt Tyo
Chief Fire Prevention Officer
(613) 498-1363 Ext.: 2520
mtyo@brockville.com

 

Scott Hayward
Fire Prevention Officer
613-498-1363
shayward@brockville.com


Marilyn Poisson
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2503
mpoisson@brockville.com

    

Emergency Management


Emergency Manager
Brockville Fire Department
(613) 498-1261
firecom@brockville.com

    

Human Resources


Lindsay Armstrong
Senior Manager of Human Resources
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4458
larmstrong@brockville.com

 

Cathy Hopkins
Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4453
chopkins@brockville.com


TBD
Health and Safety Coordinator
613-342-8772
hr@brockville.com

    

Engineering & Infrastructure


Peter Raabe
Director of Engineering & Infrastructure
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3257
praabe@brockville.com

 

Lyndsay d'Entremont
Solid Waste Officer
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3220
Ldentremont@brockville.com


Steven Allen
Supervisor of Engineering
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3223
sallen@brockville.com

 

Pat Brown
Chief Operator- Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 8303
pbrown@brockville.com


Tim Lemieux
Chief Operator Water Systems
613-342-8772 Ext.: 5510
tlemieux@brockville.com

 

Craig Drake
Supervisor - Water Systems
(613) 342-7819 Ext.: 5512
cdrake@brockville.com


Brandon Goddard
Supervisor - Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 8301
bgoddard@brockville.com

 

Barry Fox
Sub Foreman Collection/Operator-Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 8340
bfox@brockville.com


Bonnie Evoy
Admin Assistant - Treatment
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 8302
wpcc@brockville.com

 

Jill Buckland
Abatement/Lab Technician
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 8305
jbuckland@brockville.com


Virginia Adams
GIS Coordinator
613-342-8772 Ext.: 3258
vadams@brockville.com

    

Operations


Phil Wood
Director of Operations
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3205
pwood@brockville.com

 

Matthew Locke
Supervisor of Transportation Services
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3225
mlocke@brockville.com


Yanick Beaudin
Supervisor of Public Works
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3254
ybeaudin@brockville.com

 

Robyn Houle
Parks and Events Coordinator
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3266
ops@brockville.com


Travis Shepherd
Foreman - Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3260
tshepherd@brockville.com

 

Chad Davis
Parks Supervisor
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3255
cdavis@brockville.com


Dale DeJong
Foreman, Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3272
ddejong@brockville.com

 

Dan Carrière
Fleet Maintenance Foreman
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3261
dcarriere@brockville.com


John Marshall
Foreman, Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3273
jmarshall@brockville.com

 

Travis Raison
Community Project & Asset Coordinator
613-342-8772 Ext.: 3267
traison@brockville.com


Michaela Wall
Dispatch and Admin.
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3263
gwmc@brockville.com

 

Vince Wijsman
Arenas and Facilities Supervisor
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3222
vwijsman@brockville.com


Susan Graham
Arenas Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 3238
arenas@brockville.com

    

Planning/Building


    

Police Services


Mark Noonan
Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127
mnoonan@brockvillepolice.com

 

Andrew Harvie
Deputy Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127
aharvie@brockvillepolice.com


Tracy Caskenette
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127 Ext.: 4291
tcaskenette@brockvillepolice.com

    

Revenue Office


Alexandra Epp
Customer Service Supervisor/Tax Collector
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4428
aepp@brockville.com

 

Joanne Mulder
Revenue Services Coordinator
613-342-8772 Ext.: 4455
jmulder@brockville.com


Margie Thom
Customer Service Representative
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4467
mthom@brockville.com

 

Karen Raison-Stevens
Customer Service Representative
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4456
krstevens@brockville.com


Chelsea Conklin
Customer Service Representative
613-342-8772 Ext.: 4490
cconklin@brockville.com

 

Jessica Kelly
Customer Service Representative
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4443
jkelly@brockville.com


Fred Hicks
Meter Reader/Serviceman
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4457
fhicks@brockville.com

    

Finance


Lynda Ferguson
Director of Finance
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4437
lferguson@brockville.com

 

Arundhati Mohile
Manager of Finance and IT Services
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4450
amohile@brockville.com


Christine Ward
Supervisor of Accounting Services
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4459
cward@brockville.com

 

Emily Wood
Procurement Contracting & Risk Management Co-ord.
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4485
ewood@brockville.com


Tracy Theriault
Purchasing Officer
613-342-8772 Ext.: 3221
ttheriault@brockville.com

 

Emily MacKenzie
Finance & Cemetery Records Coordinator
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4418
mmackenzie@brockville.com


Daina Bessette
Financial Analyst - General
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4464
dbessette@brockville.com

 

Laura Davies
Financial Analyst - General
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4429
ldavies@brockville.com


Debbie Scott
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4466
dscott@brockville.com

 

Patti Lewis
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4492
plewis@brockville.com


TBD
Finance TBD
613-342-8772
cward@brockville.com

 

Adam Parker
IT Analyst
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4427
aparker@brockville.com


Warren Davies
IT Analyst
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4498
wdavies@brockville.com

    
SidebarR