menubar
Menu:

Staff Contacts

Councillors


Jason Baker
MAYOR
(613) 342-8772
themayor@brockville.com

 

Leigh Bursey
Councillor
613-342-7712
lbursey@brockville.com


Jeff Earle
Councillor
(613) 498-1429
jearle@brockville.com

 

Jane Fullarton
Councillor
(613) 345-3410
jfullarton@brockville.com


Larry Journal
Councillor
613-498-4949
ljournal@brockville.com

 

Mike Kalivas
Councillor
613-342-9521
mkalivas@brockville.com


Nathalie Lavergne
Councillor
514-699-4102
nlavergne@brockville.com

 

Cameron Wales
Councillor
613-803-0361
cwales@brockville.com


Matt Wren
Councillor
613-345-3105
mwren@brockville.com

    

Administration


Janette Loveys
City Manager
(613) 342-8772
jloveys@brockville.com

 

Stephanie Dunbar
Executive Assistant and Corporate Communications
(613) 342-8772
sdunbar@brockville.com

Parking


    

Clerk


Sandra MacDonald
City Clerk
(613) 342-8772
smacdonald@brockville.com

 

Lynn Murray
Deputy City Clerk
(613) 342-8772
lmurray@brockville.com

Econ Dev and Tourism


Rob Nolan
Director of Economic and Development Services
(613) 342-8772
rnolan@brockville.com

 

Lesley White
Economic Development
(613) 342-8772
lwhite@brockville.com


Kendra Lorimer
Economic Development Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
klorimer@brockville.com

 

Wendy Onstein
Business Entrepreneurship
(613) 342-8772
wonstein@brockville.com


Tourism Office
Chamber of Commerce
(613) 342-4357
visitorinfo@brockvillechamber.com

    

Fire


David Lazenby
Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2501
dlazenby@brockville.com

 

Renny Rayner
Deputy Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2502
rrayner@brockville.com


Marilyn Poisson
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2503
mpoisson@brockville.com

 

Matt Tyo
Fire Prevention Officer
(613) 498-1363 Ext.: 2520
mtyo@brockville.com

Emergency Management


Renny Rayner
Deputy Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2502
rrayner@brockville.com

    

Human Resources


Krista Vandewal
Manager of Human Resources
(613) 342-8772
kvandewal@brockville.com

 

Cathy Hopkins
Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
chopkins@brockville.com

Environmental Services


TBD
Administrative Coordinator
613.342.8772 Ext.: 3265
praabe@brockville.com

 

Peter Raabe
Director of Environmental Services
(613) 342-8772
praabe@brockville.com


Lyndsay d'Entremont
Solid Waste Officer
(613) 342-8772
Ldentremont@brockville.com

 

Steven Allen
Supervisor of Engineering
(613) 342-8772
sallen@brockville.com


TBD
Supervisor - Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
praabe@brockville.com

 

Craig Drake
Supervisor - Water Systems
(613) 342-7819
cdrake@brockville.com


Brandon Goddard
Chief Operator - Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
bgoddard@brockville.com

 

Barry Fox
Sub Foreman Collection/Operator-Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
bfox@brockville.com


Bonnie Evoy
Admin Assistant - Treatment
(613) 342-8772
wpcc@brockville.com

 

Jill Buckland
Abatement/Lab Technician
(613) 342-8772
jbuckland@brockville.com

Operations


Phil Wood
Acting Director of Operations
(613) 342-8772
pwood@brockville.com

 

TBD
Operations Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
ops@brockville.com


Matthew Locke
Supervisor of Transportation Services
(613) 342-8772
mlocke@brockville.com

 

Chad Davis
Public Works/Parks Supervisor
(613) 342-8772
cdavis@brockville.com


Matt McNish
Payroll/Inventory Clerk
(613) 342-8772
mmcnish@brockville.com

 

Travis Shepherd
Foreman - Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
tshepherd@brockville.com


Dale DeJong
Foreman, Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
ddejong@brockville.com

 

Dan Carrière
Fleet Maintenance Foreman
(613) 342-8772
dcarriere@brockville.com


John Marshall
Foreman, Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
jmarshall@brockville.com

 

Aileen Rossetti
Supervisor, Fleet and Support Services
(613) 342-8772
613.342.8772


Madeleine Soper
Dispatch/Finance Clerk
(613) 342-8772
gwmc@brockville.com

 

Les Johnston
Arenas and Facilities Supervisor
(613) 342-8772
ljohnston@brockville.com


Ingrid Doucette
Arenas Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
arenas@brockville.com

    

Planning/Building


TBD
Inspection Officer
613.342.8772
building@brockville.com

 

Dayna Golledge
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
planning@brockville.com


Jonathan Faurschou
Planner I
(613) 342-8772
jfaurschou@brockville.com

 

Andrew McGinnis
Planner II
(613) 342-8772
amcginnis@brockville.com


Sebastian Scott
Chief Building Official
(613) 342-8772
sscott@brockville.com

 

Linda Nastuk
Bylaw Enforcement Officer
(613) 342-8772
lnastuk@brockville.com

Police Services


Scott Fraser
Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127 Ext.: 4234
sfraser@brockvillepolice.com

 

Mark Noonan
Deputy Chief
(613) 342-0127 Ext.: 4501
mnoonan@brockvillepolice.com


Tom Reil
Technical Coordinator
(613) 342-0127
treil@brockvillepolice.com

 

Tracy Caskenette
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127 Ext.: 4291
tcaskenette@brockvillepolice.com

Revenue Office


TBD
Customer Service Supervisor/Tax Collector
(613) 342-8772
lferguson@brockville.com

 

Joanne Mulder
Parking and Customer Services
613-342-8772
jmulder@brockville.com


Margie Thom
Customer Services
(613) 342-8772
mthom@brockville.com

 

Hetty Boivin
Water Billing
(613) 342-8772
hboivin@brockville.com


Karen Raison-Stevens
Revenue Clerk 1
(613) 342-8772
krstevens@brockville.com

 

Jennifer Winmill
Revenue Clerk 1
(613) 342-8772
jwinmill@brockville.com


TBD
Meter Reader/Serviceman
(613) 342-8772
fhicks@brockville.com

 

Fred Hicks
Meter Reader/Serviceman
(613) 342-8772
fhicks@brockville.com

Finance


Lynda Ferguson
Director of Finance
(613) 342-8772
lferguson@brockville.com

 

Manager of Finance & IT TBD
Manager of Finance and IT Services
(613) 342-8772


Christine Ward
Supervisor of Accounting Services
(613) 342-8772
cward@brockville.com

 

Ryan Allen
Financial Analyst - General
(613) 342-8772
rallen@brockville.com


Kristen Hayes
Financial Analyst - General
(613) 342-8772
khayes@brockville.com

 

Debbie Scott
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
(613) 342-8772
dscott@brockville.com


Patti Lewis
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
(613) 342-8772
plewis@brockville.com

 

Virginia Adams
GIS Coordinator
613-342-8772
vadams@brockville.com


Adam Parker
IT Analyst
(613) 342-8772
aparker@brockville.com

 

Warren Davies
IT Analyst
(613) 342-8772
wdavies@brockville.com

SidebarR