menubar
Menu:

Staff Contacts

Councillors


Mike Kalivas
MAYOR
(613) 342-8772
themayor@brockville.com

 

TBD
Councillor
613-342-8772
clerk@brockville.com


Jeff Earle
Councillor
(613) 498-1429
jearle@brockville.com

 

Jane Fullarton
Councillor
(613) 345-3410
jfullarton@brockville.com


Larry Journal
Councillor
613-498-4949
ljournal@brockville.com

 

TBD
Councillor
613-342-9521
sdunbar@brockville.com


Nathalie Lavergne
Councillor
514-699-4102
nlavergne@brockville.com

 

Cameron Wales
Councillor
613-803-0361
cwales@brockville.com


Matt Wren
Councillor
613-345-3105
mwren@brockville.com

    

Administration


Sandra MacDonald
Interim City Manager
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4438
smacdonald@brockville.com

 

Stephanie Dunbar
Executive Assistant and Corporate Communications
(613) 342-8772 Ext.: 4430
sdunbar@brockville.com

Parking


    

Clerk


Sandra MacDonald
City Clerk
(613) 342-8772
smacdonald@brockville.com

 

Lynn Murray
Deputy City Clerk
(613) 342-8772
lmurray@brockville.com

Economic & Dev. Services


Rob Nolan
Director of Economic and Development Services
(613) 342-8772
rnolan@brockville.com

 

Lesley White
Manager of Business Engagement and Partnerships
(613) 342-8772
lwhite@brockville.com


Kendra Lorimer
Economic Development Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
klorimer@brockville.com

 

Dayna Golledge
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
planning@brockville.com


Andrew McGinnis
Planner
(613) 342-8772
amcginnis@brockville.com

 

Colin Herrewynen
Planner
(613) 342-8772
cherrewynen@brockville.com


Sebastian Scott
Chief Building Official
(613) 342-8772
sscott@brockville.com

 

Paul McLean
Inspection Officer
613-342-8772
pmclean@brockville.com


Linda Nastuk
By-Law Enforcement Officer
(613) 342-8772
lnastuk@brockville.com

 

Kerri Lee
By-Law Enforcement Officer
613.342.8772
klee@brockville.com

Fire


David Lazenby
Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2501
dlazenby@brockville.com

 

Chris Paul
Deputy Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2502
cpaul@brockville.com


Marilyn Poisson
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2503
mpoisson@brockville.com

 

Matt Tyo
Fire Prevention Officer
(613) 498-1363 Ext.: 2520
mtyo@brockville.com

Emergency Management


Emergency Manager
Brockville Fire Department
(613) 498-1261
firecom@brockville.com

    

Human Resources


Krista Wood
Manager of Human Resources
(613) 342-8772
kwood@brockville.com

 

Cathy Hopkins
Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
chopkins@brockville.com


Craig Roche
Health and Safety Coordinator
613-342-8772
croche@brockville.com

    

Engineering & Infrastructure


Peter Raabe
Director of Engineering & Infrastructure
(613) 342-8772
praabe@brockville.com

 

Lyndsay d'Entremont
Solid Waste Officer
(613) 342-8772
Ldentremont@brockville.com


Steven Allen
Supervisor of Engineering
(613) 342-8772
sallen@brockville.com

 

Pat Brown
Chief Operator- Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
pbrown@brockville.com


TBD
Chief Operator Water Systems
cdrake@brockville.com

 

Craig Drake
Supervisor - Water Systems
(613) 342-7819
cdrake@brockville.com


Brandon Goddard
Supervisor - Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
bgoddard@brockville.com

 

Barry Fox
Sub Foreman Collection/Operator-Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
bfox@brockville.com


Bonnie Evoy
Admin Assistant - Treatment
(613) 342-8772
wpcc@brockville.com

 

Jill Buckland
Abatement/Lab Technician
(613) 342-8772
jbuckland@brockville.com


Virginia Adams
GIS Coordinator
613-342-8772
vadams@brockville.com

    

Operations


Phil Wood
Director of Operations
(613) 342-8772
pwood@brockville.com

 

Matthew Locke
Supervisor of Transportation Services
(613) 342-8772
mlocke@brockville.com


Yanick Beaudin
Supervisor of Public Works
(613) 342-8772
ybeaudin@brockville.com

 

Chad Davis
Parks Supervisor
(613) 342-8772
cdavis@brockville.com


Robyn Houle
Parks and Events Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
ops@brockville.com

 

Travis Shepherd
Foreman - Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
tshepherd@brockville.com


Dale DeJong
Foreman, Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
ddejong@brockville.com

 

Dan Carrière
Fleet Maintenance Foreman
(613) 342-8772
dcarriere@brockville.com


John Marshall
Foreman, Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
jmarshall@brockville.com

 

Madeleine Soper
Dispatch/Finance Clerk
(613) 342-8772
gwmc@brockville.com


TBD
Arenas and Facilities Supervisor
(613) 342-8772
pwood@brockville.com

 

Ingrid Doucette
Arenas Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
arenas@brockville.com

Planning/Building


    

Police Services


Mark Noonan
Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127
mnoonan@brockvillepolice.com

 

Andrew Harvie
Deputy Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127
aharvie@brockvillepolice.com


Tracy Caskenette
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127 Ext.: 4291
tcaskenette@brockvillepolice.com

    

Revenue Office


Alexandra Epp
Customer Service Supervisor/Tax Collector
(613) 342-8772
aepp@brockville.com

 

Joanne Mulder
Revenue Services Coordinator
613-342-8772
jmulder@brockville.com


Margie Thom
Customer Service Representative
(613) 342-8772
mthom@brockville.com

 

Karen Raison-Stevens
Customer Service Representative
(613) 342-8772
krstevens@brockville.com


Jennifer Winmill
Customer Service Representative
(613) 342-8772
jwinmill@brockville.com

 

Doris Sawrie
Customer Service Representative
613-342-8772
dsawrie@brockville.com


Fred Hicks
Meter Reader/Serviceman
(613) 342-8772
fhicks@brockville.com

    

Finance


Lynda Ferguson
Director of Finance
(613) 342-8772
lferguson@brockville.com

 

Arundhati Mohile
Manager of Finance and IT Services
(613) 342-8772
amohile@brockville.com


Christine Ward
Supervisor of Accounting Services
(613) 342-8772
cward@brockville.com

 

Emily Wood
Procurement Contracting & Risk Management Co-ord.
(613) 342-8772
ewood@brockville.com


Tracy Theriault
Purchasing Officer
613-342-8772
ttheriault@brockville.com

 

Emily MacKenzie
Finance & Cemetery Records Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
mmackenzie@brockville.com


Ben Rothwell
Financial Analyst - General
(613) 342-8772
brothwell@brockville.com

 

Daina Bessette
Financial Analyst - General
dbessette@brockville.com


Debbie Scott
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
(613) 342-8772
dscott@brockville.com

 

Patti Lewis
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
(613) 342-8772
plewis@brockville.com


Jerden Martin
Senior IT Systems Analyst
613-342-8772
jmartin@brockville.com

 

Adam Parker
IT Analyst
(613) 342-8772
aparker@brockville.com


Warren Davies
IT Analyst
(613) 342-8772
wdavies@brockville.com

    
SidebarR